Featured Gas Oil

Buhari reconstitutes NNPC Board

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reconstitution of the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), after the expiration of the term of the board members appointed in 2016.

Femi Adesina , Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity made the disclosure in a statement on Saturday

Members of the new Board are: Mohammed Lawal (North West), Tajudeen Umar (North East), Adamu Mahmood  Attah (North Central), Senator Magnus Abe (South South), Dr Stephen Dike (South East), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).

The new board will be in place for three years.


Related posts

South Africa to get extra 900 MW of power from Mozambique


PenCom allays fear over management of N8.67trn pension fund


Buhari approves Danbatta’s reappointment as NCC’s boss, says Minister

Aliyu Digital 

Foreign Debts: Avoid economic slavery, don warns low income countries


Lagos Water Corp. says citizens’ access to potable water has increased


NIMC requires N150bn to enroll every Nigerian – DG

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com